Skip to Content
Heating & Air Conditioning Repair - Raleigh, Cary, Wake Forest and the Greater Triangle and Beaufort
We’re Hiring

Heating and Air Conditioning Repair Reviews

Here is What your Neighbors Have to Say about our HVAC Repair Services
4.8
Based on 81 Reviews
google
Hunter Lego
October 3, 2022

Great service! Family owned and understanding.

google
Brian Brown
October 3, 2022

Amazing people and service. My AC went out and with 2 young kids in summer heat that is no fun. They understood completely and had my AC up and running immediately. I can't thank them enough.

google
Corie Brown
October 3, 2022

This company was amazing from start to finish. They communicated with me through the entire process as well and gave me the best price in the area. The tech was very professional and knowledageable of my AC unit. As long as I am in the Raleigh area this company has my business.

google
Doreen Daly
July 27, 2022

Did a through check of my unit. Didn't try to pressure me too but anything

google
Casey Charles
July 16, 2022

Called because my AC wouldn't engage in the middle of summer. Scheduled me next day, Santos came by, asked me for particulars on what was happening, and then immediately got to work. He was very polite and humored me by laughing at my dumb jokes. I accidentally steered him to the wrong heat pump for my townhouse and likely wasted an hour+ of his work day, after 5pm. He was courteous and polite regardless, and didn't charge me for a service he provided while troubleshooting a problem that didn't exist, because I pointed him in the wrong direction. He was not only good natured and polite about it, he had every right to charge me and didn't. My AC was repaired the same day he came in. I highly recommend this company.

google
Jo Dewell
June 22, 2022

I called our usual A/C company on Saturday and was told they would call back. No call back Saturday or Sunday. My husband called on Monday and they said they could be out on Wednesday. We have older dogs that can’t handle the heat. I have heard the ad for 1-800 fix my A/C several times so I called and was greeted by Gina, a kind and energetic voice that took my information and said I can get a technician out today. Within two hours Eric a very professional and knowledgeable technician came out and tested our unit, made a diagnosis, cleaned and repaired the unit. He explained everything both in person and on the invoice. Our A/C is now working great. We would definitely recommend this company and we will be using them for future A/C maintenance. J. Dewell

google
rachel hoyle
June 15, 2022

I absolutely love doing business with this company. We have used them for years and their workers really show integrity and superior knowledge. They have done both maintenance and repairs on my unit until it came time for us to get a new AC, which they installed. Really happy with the whole company! If you want to be COOL, give JD and his group a call! 😎

Very reputable company! I have used this company for my maintenance needs for years. The technicians are always prompt and informative about my air conditioner/furnace. I suggest their services to all my friends and family and they are always happy. Nice, family owned company.

google
Lazy Mermaid
June 15, 2022

919 Fix My AC is a great company! Highly recommend them. They fixed my older air conditioning quickly so that I could be nice and cool again! Everyone in the company was professional and helpful. The technician was on time and very informative. Great customer service!

google
Austin Grimes
June 15, 2022

I feel obligated to help keep this company’s rating from plummeting and will also be sending a note to WRAL. At the end of the day, it sounds like the tech troubleshot, in order, the things he was supposed to. I’m not an HVAC tech but I at least understand that you can’t test coils for leaks instantly. If the system was low and he filled it back up, the only way to find out if there’s a serious leak or not is to give it a few days or weeks. Don’t let dance culture affect your decision on whether or not to do business with someone. Their reviews were perfectly fine before this incident. As an owner of a concrete lifting business with about 60 5-star reviews, I know how important Google reviews are to a small biz, especially in a saturated market like HVAC. Kudos to the owner for even refunding $350.

google
Robert meyer
June 15, 2022

I saw the news report from WRAL saying Frank is upset, because Frank is cooling off in Colorado for work, while his family is stuck in Raleigh, melting like the wizard of oz. 919 Fix my Ac didn't figure out the problem right away...... This is the problem with our country. The news is so fast to point a finger. This company is most likely honest, they have great reviews. But here you have " Frank" working out of town and his A/c goes out. Now "Frank" has a lonely partner at home, who is taking care of the kids doing everything she can, and feels unappreciated because "Frank" is always away, and he doesn't understand how much she does when he is away drinking cold Colorado beer when he gets off work. Now Franks wife is upset because her air went out, and she calls Frank crying. Now Frank has to do his part and call a company to come fix the problem. Well, the technician was unable to fix it, but he or she at least gave Franks wife cool air for a few more days because he filled the system up with freon, not knowing the coil had a leak. So Mrs.karen now has cool air for a few days. Well the system takes a poop again. New company comes out and finds out the coil has a leak. They tell Frank he needs a new system. Well Frank now spent 6000$ on a new system. When he could have just asked the company how much a new coil cost. So the second company came out, and just destroyed Frank more then this company. So really its not 919 Fix My ACs fault. Its Franks fault for not wearing the pants in his relationship, and making his personal family problems stay at home and not pandering how everything else is someone else's fault and just owning up to the fact that his marriage is failing.. and he needs to by a TRANE next time, and not a effin Goodman. If there is any advice I could give you "FRANK"....anytime I want attention, I go steal something from Walmart.... Grow a pair and turn off the News brother.

google
Philip Renwick
May 2, 2022

Eric came listened inspected, diagnosed, and fixed our AC issue where competitors did not. The process took less than 2 hours and the price was very reasonable, and the isswue is fixed. Very happy.

Load More

Residential Heating and Air Conditioning Repair Service

EMERGENCY AIR CONDITIONING REPAIR AND HEATING REPAIR THROUGHOUT THE GREATER RALEIGH, Beaufort and Wilmington Areas
Schedule an Appointment
chevron-downarrow-right-circle